Bruce Ely: My week in sports photography – OregonLive.com

Don’t depend on your camera’s zoom. Get yourself a shut as you possibly can before starting to use your zoom. Zooming in can help, but after some time the image could get distorted. You’re better off getting as close to the subject matter since you can prior to try and zoom in upon it.

Bruce Ely: My week in sports photographyOregonLive.comBruce Ely: My week in sports photography. Loading Photo Gallery. Print · Bruce Ely | bely@oregonian.com By Bruce Ely | bely@oregonian.com The Oregonian Follow on Twitter on November 30, 2013 at 7:58 PM, updated November 30, 2013 at 8:22 PM….Bruce Ely: My week in sports photography – OregonLive.com

A whole lot goes into getting a picture that studying it from the published text might appear cumbersome.

I recommend visiting the links below for more info about digital photography

Leave a comment